h1

Semi-Hiatus?

2010年 6月 21日

So here’s the thing… I’m on vacation right now. I do have internet access, but it’s pretty slow. It takes me a long time to DL releases/watch youtube vids and I obviously won’t be receiving any CDs while I’m down here. Also, it’s a bit difficult to search for images and other media because of the slow connection. I’ll do my best to get in reviews, but there will be no guarantees. Fortunately, this won’t last more than a couple weeks and I can get back to reviewing at my leisure. In the mean time, please be patient and look forward to Koweizhi’s (hopefully) regular reviews.

I hope everyone is enjoying their summer!

~Aoliwa

2 comments

  1. Well, get back soon at least ^_^


    • heh wel the internet is starting to pick up a bit so I might get to review more than I thought I would =D



Leave a Reply

