h1

10,000+ views!!

2010年 4月 30日

Thank you everyone for supporting Tsuki no Ai. Today we reached 10,026 views! Although this number pales in comparison to a lot of other blogs that have been around the block, I am still very proud of what I have been able to accomplish. I will continue to improve and make some interesting articles for you guys. Also, a new layout is to come very soon! I hope everyone has enjoyed reading our blog (Kowezhi is notably absent xD). Kowezhi has been very busy as of late, but for me reviewing Japanese music has been quite therapeutic. Although I stress about school, AP tests, violin, whatever, blogging has been a great way to connect with the thing I love most: Japanese music.

If you have any suggestions on how to improve the blog I would greatly welcome them. This summer you can look forward to the rest of ayaka’s discography, new layouts, editorials, and more. Thank you for your invaluable support.

愛、

aoliwa
奥利娃

One comment

  1. This is a bit belated, but congrats! :]



Leave a Reply

