h1

Gong Shi Fa Tsai/Happy Valentine’s Day

2010年 2月 16日

Gong shi fa tsai!

I hope everyone had a fun Chinese New Year/Valentine’s Day. Kowezhi and I spent time at his parents where we celebrated the year of the tiger by eating dim sum and hot pot.

Kowezhi got me an onigiri necklace!! Kawaaiiiiii :3

^ This is little onigiri. I took a pic of me wearing the necklace via webcam, but I looked uber-frumpy in it so I decided not to put it up. Should I?

Anyway, Kowezhi will do the abingdon boys school review this week (he’s suuuuper late as usual). Not much is being released this week, but I’ll do stereopony’s new single for sure. I’ll announce poll results in a couple of days too.

Oh yeah… happy Mardi Gras everyone! I’m giving up bread and sweets ._.

Jaa,
Aoliwa

Leave a Reply

