h1

X’mas Special =D

2009年 11月 22日

Ok… so I’m addicted to Japanese Christmas songs. I’m the kind of person that will listen to them all year round ^_^. So from now until Christmas, Kowezhi and I are going to be release regular reviews of what we think are the best jpop/jrock Christmas songs out there. We’re also going to be scouting for new X’mas release and reviewing those too.

We’ll take any Asian Christmas songs (I know Korean music agency, SM, has lots of X’mas releases) to review, provided we don’t already have them.

So in the spirit of L’arc~en~Ciel,

Jaa =]

2 comments

  1. I can only think of a few that I really like – K’s First Christmas, and KAT-TUN’s White Xmas. Idk if Utada’s Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence FYI counts XD
    I also like AAA’s cover of I SAW MOMMY KISSING SANTA CLAUS, but that’s just out of pure AAA bias 😀


    • Thanks for the recommendations! I’ve already planned to review White Xmas, so I’ll look at the other songs too. Haha idk if Utada’s song counts… but the original (by Ryuichi Sakamoto)sure does!



Leave a Reply

